Contact us

Corporate Office Arcadia Inc

2301 East Vernon Ave. Vernon, CA 90058

(323) 771-9819

info@arcadiainc.com

Arcadia Inc Plant / Vernon

Regional Contacts

Region 1 - Southern CA
Corporate Office
Arcadia Inc.

2301 East Vernon Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 771-9819

Fx: (323) 908-5451

info@arcadiainc.com

Aluminum Windows
Eric Perez

2301 East Vernon
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 908-5423

Fx: (323) 908-5503

eperez@arcadiainc.com

James Fitzsimmons

2301 East Vernon Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 908-5466

Fx: (323) 908-5546

jfitzsimmons@arcadiainc.com

CSI Construction Specifications Institute
AR Architectural Representative
Sliding Door Division
Neal Anderson

2301 East Vernon Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 908-5467

Fx: (323) 908-5547

nanderson@arcadiainc.com

AR Architectural Representative
Architectural Anodizing and Painting
Byron Bjork

3225 East WA Blvd
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 604-5927

Fx: (323) 604-5967

bbjork@arcadiainc.com

Wilson Partitions Los Angeles
Joy Chen

2301 East Vernon
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 908-5434

Fx: (323) 908-5514

jchen@wilsonpart.com

AR Architectural Representative
Ken Yarnall

2301 East Vernon
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (951) 385-6675

Fx: (323) 908-5451

kyarnall@arcadiainc.com

Hilda Torres

2301 East Vernon Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (818) 424-9075

Fx: (323) 908-5538

htorres@arcadiainc.com

Peter Valentin

2665 Leonis Blvd
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 908-5425

Fx: (323) 908-5505

pvalentin@arcadiainc.com

Steel Windows
Gabriel Mena

2301 East Vernon Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 908-5444

Fx: (323) 908-5503

gmena@arcadiainc.com

Door Division Manager
Carlos Bauza

2665 Leonis Blvd
Vernon, CA 90058

Ph: (323) 297-1076

Fx: (323) 604-5969

cbauza@arcadiainc.com

Region 2 - Northern California
Hayward
Eddie Sala

2187 Alpine Way
Hayward, CA 94545

Ph: (510) 783-4990

Fx: (510) 783-1149

esala@arcadiainc.com

West Sacramento
Eddie Sala

2324 Del Monte Street
Sacramento, CA 95691

Ph: (916) 375-1478

Fx: (916) 375-1523

esala@arcadiainc.com

Norcal
Bill Mahon

Ph: (213) 798-6930

Fx: (916) 375-1523

bmahon@arcadiainc.com

AR Architectural Representative
CSI Construction Specifications Institute
CDT
Region 3 - Oregon - Washington
Arcadia® Northwest

7830 S. 196th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Ph: (425) 869-7300

Fx: (253) 395-4234

Lawrence Ginsberg

7830 S. 196th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Ph: (425) 869-7300

Fx: (425) 284-8198

lginsberg@arcadiainc.com

Region 4 - Montana - Wyoming - Colorado - New Mexico
Brooke Montelongo

2920 E. Chambers St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Ph: (602) 734-5333

Fx (602) 437-2515

bmontelongo@arcadiainc.com

AIA AIA Affiliate
CSI Construction Specifications Institute
Region 5 - Idaho - Nevada - Utah
Crystal Blancas

3955 E. Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Ph: (702) 944-4695

Fx: (702) 946-5435

cblancas@arcadiainc.com

Mark Knutson

4620 Andrews Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89081

Ph: (702) 951-2505

Fx (702) 644-4672

mknutson@arcadiainc.com

Region 6 - Arizona
Brooke Montelongo

2920 E. Chambers St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Ph (602)734-5333

Fx (602) 437-2515

bmontelongo@arcadiainc.com

AIA AIA Affiliate
CSI Construction Specifications Institute
Region 7 - Nebraska - Kansas - Oklahoma - Iowa - Missouri - Illinois
Richard Rathke

2920 E. Chambers St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Ph:(602) 734-5321

Fx (602) 437-2515

rrathke@arcadiainc.com

Manager
Henry Nguyen

7601 Ambassador Row Suite #102
Dallas, TX 75247

Ph: (469) 210-8238

hnguyen@arcadiainc.com

Region 8 - Arkansas - Louisiana - Mississippi - Tennessee - Alabama
Richard Rathke

2920 E. Chambers St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Ph (602) 734-5321

Fx (602) 437-2515

rrathke@arcadiainc.com

Manager
Henry Nguyen

7601 Ambassador Row
Suite #102
Dallas, TX 75247

Ph: (469) 210-8238

hnguyen@arcadiainc.com

Region 9 - ME - VT - NH - MA - CT - RI - NY - NJ - PA - DE - MD - VA - NC - SC - GA - FL
Sales Manager
Michael Cuccia

110 Viaduct Rd
Stamford, CT 06907

Ph: (475) 292-0004

Fax: (203) 316-8200

mcuccia@arcadiainc.com

Region 10 - Hawaii
John Gabriel

94-410 Uke'e Street, Bldg #A
Waipahu, HI 96797

Ph: (808) 678-9700

Fx: (808) 676-8663

jgabriel@arcadiainc.com

AIA AIA Affiliate
CSI Construction Specifications Institute
AR Architectural Representative
Region 11 - North Dakota - South Dakota - Minnesota - Wisconsin
Richard Rathke

2920 E. Chambers St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Ph (602)734-5321

Fx (602) 437-2515

rrathke@arcadiainc.com

Manager
Henry Nguyen

7601 Ambassador Row Suite #102
Dallas, TX 75247

Ph (469) 210-8238

hnguyen@arcadiainc.com

Region 12 - Michigan - Indiana - Ohio - Kentucky - West Virgina
Richard Rathke

2920 E. Chambers St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Ph (602) 734-5321

Fx (602) 437-2515

rrathke@arcadiainc.com

Manager
Henry Nguyen

7601 Ambassador Row Suite #102
Dallas, TX 75247

Ph (469) 210-8238

hnguyen@arcadiainc.com

Region 13 - Texas
Manager
Henry Nguyen

7601 Ambassador Row
Suite #102
Dallas, TX 75247

Ph: (469) 210-8238

hnguyen@arcadiainc.com

International Inquiries
Mark Knutson

4620 Andrews Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89081

Ph (702) 951-2505

Fx (702) 644-4672

mknutson@arcadiainc.com